Principale > Misc > Nutravita Opinioni

Nutravita

Recensioni: 8 | Molto buono
Eccezionale
7
Molto buono
0
Accettabile
0
Mediocre
0
Scarso
1

Recensioni 8

Data della recensione: 01/24/2020
Natalia Mangicavallo

Stavo per acquistare queste incredibili multi-vitamine dal suono di Amazon. Sono così economici, realizzati nel Regno Unito e tutte le recensioni dicono che sono meravigliose.Poi, quando guardo un po 'più da vicino, vedo che ogni recensione brillante, e ce ne sono quasi 50, è stata pubblicata nelle ultime due settimane!Chiamami cinico ma qualcosa ha un odore di pesce per me e dubito che sia l'olio di pesce in queste compresse vegane.Penso che continuerò a comprare le mie vitamine da Boots.
01/24/2020
Jerrie Hiraoka

I have been using a variety of their products and they are all much better than any other stuff I have tried. Prompt delivery, great service, no complaints.
Opinione è stata data su 01/26/2020
Iacopone Cilley

Bought 1000mg Hemp Oil capsules for my husband and I as we both have arthritis. Good value & good delivery via amazon. Only 1st month of taking, feeling better though. Highly recommended. Great product.
01/26/2020
Franni

I Use a number of Nutrivita Supplements, They cover all my bases with no complaints and are consistently reliable with delivering their high quality products, No complaints yet.
Data di revisione 01/31/2020
Beitz

Purchased a colon garcinia - got a text for the delivery time. Was a really great service! Product areived well packed and I feel a lot better after raking them. Weight is slowly coming off :)Ordinerà di nuovo!
02/24/2020
Farr Molone

I have been using Nutravita for a few months now as I am very pleased with their products. They are offering high quality products which are manufactured in the UK and speedy delivery. I also follow them on Facebook as they are sharing cool tips and recipes to become healthier. Will buy again.
Data di revisione 03/11/2020
Poirer Canetta

I have ordered now a few times with Nutravita, the products are great, the customer service is excellent. It feels like that Nutravita cares about their customers well - being. Will buy again.
03/14/2020
Gobert

I have been buying from these guys over three months. I take the Garcinia and colon cleanse for four weeks at a time whilst trying to slim down. I like the fact that the supplements seem to work and the company seem to care!! Very unusual to find this with other companies who do the same. I'm an advocate of nutravita and buy every month to supplement various nutrients and help me slim down. Just started with the pre work out and that's going great too!!!

Lascia una recensione per Nutravita